Breadcrumbs

Ste. Genevieve, MO

Classes are held at: Roziers Party Room, 130 Plaza Drive, Ste. Genevieve, Missouri  63670 (See Directions/Maps tab above for directions.)

For MSHA Training dates, sign-up, etc., please contact:

Laurie Taylor, 618-879-9461
taylorl@iecc.edu

Sibyl Janello, 618-879-9462
janellos@iecc.edu


Regular Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  (Summer Semester: Closed on Fridays)

All dates are subject to change.

Payment accepted: Cash, Money Order (payable to Illinois Eastern Community Colleges), Credit/Debit Cards (Visa/MC)

Click on the training type below for dates and additional details - you will find the remaining 2023 MSHA training schedule, as well as the schedule for 2024. If you would like to add anyone to a class, please email taylorl@iecc.edu or call 618-879-9461.

2024 Dates      Tuition Rate: $90.00 (per person)   Class Times: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

All dates are Fridays:
February 9
March 29
April 19
May 10 (date change)
June 14
July 12
August 9
September 13
October 11
November 1 (date change)
December 6

 


 

If 10 or more from your organization require training, please contact Laurie Taylor to schedule.

 

******* Students must attend ALL 5 consecutive classes to qualify for MSHA certification. *******

2024 Dates       Tuition Rate: $450 (per person)      Class Times: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Monday, February 26 thru Friday, March 1
Monday, May 13 thru Friday, May 17
Monday, July 15 thru Friday, July 19
Monday, September 16 thru Friday, September 20
Monday, November 4 thru Friday, November 8

******* Students must attend all 3 consecutive classes to qualify for MSHA certification. *******

2024 Dates        Tuition Rate: $300 (per person)      Class Times: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Monday, February 26 thru Wednesday, February 28
Monday, May 13 thru Wednesday, May 15
Monday, July 15 thru Wednesday, July 17
Monday, September 16 thru Wednesday, September 18
Monday, November 4 thru Wednesday, November 6