Paid Time Off Information

Non-faculty IECC employees receive 13 paid holidays, 10 sick leave days, and 5 personal leave days.  Vacation days vary depending on the employee status, Exempt (Administrative & Professional Non-Faculty); Non-Exempt (Administrative & Professional Non-Faculty); and Classified (Clerical, Technical, Maintenance).

Click on the links below for more information regarding paid leave for employees who are not covered by a collective bargaining agreement. 

Holiday, Leave, and Benefit Policy – Non-Bargaining Unit Employees Policy 400.4

Vacation Leave Policy – Non-Bargaining Unit Employees Policy 400.12

Paid Time Off.jpg