Lincoln Trail College Spring 2023 Academic Honors

May 24, 2023

Lincoln Trail College has released its academic honor lists for the Spring 2023 Semester. Three lists have been established by Illinois Eastern Community Colleges to indicate students who have achieved academic excellence. They are the Chancellor’s Honors List, the President’s Academic Honors List, and the Dean’s Academic Honors List.
To qualify for any of the honor lists, a student must be enrolled full-time (12 hours or more) and must be taking college-level classes.
To be named to the Chancellor’s Academic Honors List, students must achieve a grade point average of 3.90 or greater on a 4.0 scale; between 3.75 and 3.89 for the President’s Academic Honors List; and between 3.50 and 3.74 for the Dean’s Academic Honor’s List. 
The following students have earned Spring 2023 academic honors:
Guadalupe Amicone, Tomas Bascon Blacut, Romain Belleannee, Jonathan Beverly, Caleb Black, Joseph Bonds, Jacie Bradbury, Charles Branch, Treyton Brown, Kaden Carter, Lauren Clark, Haleigh Clayton, Sandra Cooper, Lydia Copenhaver, Lucas Davids-Badger, Alexis Davis, Kyle Easton, Christopher Felix, Drew Fieger, Ana Guedes, Timothy Harris, Luke Hatfield, Madolyn Hayes, Alexia Heafner, Isaiah Henriquez, Gary Higginbotham, Reese Johnson, Samuel Kestranek, Macy Knight, Tyler Larguinho, Brendon Luecke, Campbell McBride, Madisyn McIntosh, Madison McKenzie, Mathew McMahan, Coleton McMichael, Nora McWhorter, Brandon Miller, Sara Mills, Curtus Moak, Colby Morse, Chance Moscardelli, Mateus Moura, Harlei Myers, Faith O'Handley, Diego Olguin Aguilera, William Palmer, Jeremiah Patterson, Drake Perry, Krista Phillips, Jayden Pinkston, Jackson Pittman, Jonathon Popp, Jay Prindable, Steve Reed, Curtis Richey, Hannah Rodgers, Hannah Saucerman, Mason Schafer, Katharine Schrader, Delainey Shorter, Juan Solivellas Garcia, Zharina Stephens, Sean Stone, Abigail Vaughn, Logan Webster, Nathan Wieber, Jessica Willis, Kaden Winter, Noah Wolf, and Cathy Ziegler.
Samuel Berger, Addison Brasier, Sydney Byrley, Nestlee Cook, Grace Dudley, Lilly Foster, KaCee Fulkerson, Carter Jewell, Tori Linnenkamp, Jake Lynch, Hannah Meese, Alexis Mendenhall, Carson Musgrave, Benjamin Pena, Kambry Price, Liz Price, Stephanie Rinard, Harrison Rudd, Michael Smolinski, Kathryn Stephens, and Mallory Wagner.
Kaitlyn Boerngen, Olivia Bright, Cyrus Chester, Felipe Dasilva, Maycee Decker, Alyssa Fielder, Connor Fitts, Victor Gonzalez, Eli Gooch, Evan Gower, Leticia Guimaraes, Jaylee Hayes, Mitchell Henneberry, Whitney Hernandez Garcia, Autumn Kelly, Melodie Kershaw, Jonathan Littlejohn, Kearsty Nielson, Graycie Poe, Tucker Pruitt, Kendall Scott, David Smothers, Brady Vaughn, Matthew Wells, and Ethan Zakowski.