## **BOARD OF TRUSTEES**

The Board of Trustees is charged with establishing policy for the financing, governance, operation, and administration of Illinois Eastern Community Colleges. Seven elected voting members each serve a six-year term. (End of term appears beside name below.) A non-voting student trustee, elected by student referendum on a rotating basis from each campus, serves a one-year term from April to March. Ryan Hawkins currently serves as the Board Treasurer and Sonja Wease as the Board Secretary and Ethics Officer.



Brenda Culver (2029) Vice-Chair Noble



Gary Carter (2029) Chairman Fairfield



BARBARA SHIMER (2027) SECRETARY PRO TEMPORE ROBINSON



JAN RIDGELY (2027) TRUSTEE Olney



John McLaughlin (2031) Trustee Olney



SUSAN BATCHELOR (2031) TRUSTEE CLAY CITY



Roger Browning (2027) Trustee Mt. Carmel