



























































































































Dean of Instruction

Cyndi Boyce

STEM Faculty

Sarah Bergbower
Tammie Bohnhoff
Benjamin Bomer
Carrie Brown
Todd Gill
Nixie Hnetkovsky
Steve Hnetkovsky
Andrew King
Aaron Lineberry
Robert Mason
Christian Mathews
Travis Matthews
Linda Monge
Richard Poskin
Anuradha Roy
Kimberly Schucker
Nicholas Short
Dennis York

Arts & Social Sciences Faculty

Wade Baker Chase Bramlet Jena Combs Elaine Hasty Ronda Hockgeiger Abigail Holdrieth Jessica McDonald Andrew McMurray Kelly Payne Kyle Peach Andrew Pittman Philip Thorsen Kimberly Wellen Jill Winter Mari Yamato Connor York

Administrative Assistant to the Dean Heather Watts



















































































































































































































































































































