Content edited and saved!

LTC Spring Honors

Lincoln Trail College has released its academic honor lists for the Spring 2017 Semester. Three lists have been established by Illinois Eastern Community Colleges to indicate students who have achieved academic excellence. They are the Chief Executive Officer’s Academic Honors List, the President’s Academic Honors List and the Dean’s Academic Honors List.

To qualify for any of the honor lists, a student must be enrolled full-time (12 hours or more) and must be taking college-level classes.

To be named to the Chief Executive Officer’s Academic Honors List, students must achieve a grade point average of 3.90 or greater on a 4.0 scale; between 3.75 and 3.89 for the President’s Academic Honors List; and between 3.50 and 3.74 for the Dean’s Academic Honor’s List.

The following students have earned Spring 2017 academic honors:


Blanford, Ind.: Bailey Miller

Clay City, Ill.: Robert Wicke

DeWitt, Mich.: Keaton Sackett

Dieterich, Ill.: Justin Gephart

Fairfield, Ill.: Jennifer Harvey

Farmersburg, Ind.: Ariel Povlin

Flat Rock, Ill.: Dustin Ault, Andrew Shea

Flora, Ill.: Conner Welty, Jessi Witham

Greenfield, Ind.: Sadie Baugh

Hutsonville, Ill.: Brockton Brendal, Gabriel Griffith

Lawrenceville, Ill.: Tyler Emmett, Autumn Hoalt, Dennis York

Linton, Ind.: Brei Followell

Marshall, Ill.: Elise Maxwell

Martinsville, Ill.: Sydney Strange

Mattoon, Ill.: Haley Towle

McHenry, Ill.: Shamus Segersten

Mount Erie, Ill.: Nicolas Konopasek

Newton, Ill.: Robert Ebeling

Noble, Ill.: Hunter Kinkade

Oblong, Ill.: Amy Catt, Kalle Madrid, Brian Stutesman

Olney, Ill.: Brent Phillips

Palestine, Ill.: Sarah Reinbold

Robinson, Ill.: Xhyla Abazi, Tori Courtney, Feifan Dai, Isaac Davis, Lauren Frederick, Morgan Gallion, Ronn Goodwin, Zachary Harrison, Tyler Hartley, Katelyn Hatfield, Ethan Hose, Tessa Laino, Romane Lauwers, Elaina Llewellyn, Anna Matthaei, Kira Meese, Johnathan Nash, Christopher Russell, Brody Scott, Mason Shew, Shelby Titsworth

Rushville, Ind.: Bradley Busald

St. Louis, Mo.: Corey Chambliss

Toronto, Ont.: Taylor Lepard

West Union, Ill.: Julie Gower

West York, Ill.: Kienan Knecht


Annapolis, Ill.: Dyllon Staley

Brazil, Ind.: Nathan Thomas

Bristow, Ind.: Colten Hedinger

Chicago, Ill.: Adnan Sator

Corpus Christi, Texas: Ashton Carrasco

Dundas, Ill.: Abra Levitt

Flat Rock, Ill.: Lauren Branson, Shane Cutright

Harrodsburg, Ky.: Jason Peavler

Hutsonville, Ill.: Emily Nehls

Lawrenceville, Ill.: Garrett Harper, Beat Moser

Martinsville, Ill.: Joshua Kenderdine

New Palestine, Ind.: Atticus Felling

Oblong, Ill.: Zander Laino, Brian Manhart, Laura Purcell, Fannie Scott

Olney, Ill.: Brian Hake

Robinson, Ill.: Jacob Britton, Shelby Bruner, James Gibson, Emily Inboden, Bridgette Montgomery, Jennifer Sanders, Henry Treadway

Sumner, Ill.: Dylan Moan

West Terre Haute, Ind.: Catina Jarvis


Anderson, Ind.: Mya Morgan

Bristow, Ind.: Lexi Aders

Farmersburg, Ind.: Mia McCoskey

Flat Rock, Ill.: Kayla McCall

Hutsonville, Ill.: Adrian Martinez, Jacob Nave

Lawrenceville, Ill.: Nicole Bedwell, Shyloh Hearn

Loogootee, Ind.: Adriana Duvall

Marshall, Ill.: Jared Galeener, Anissa Jones, Deedra Morris

Mayfield, Ky.: Austin Jones

Newton, Ill.: Graham Hobson

Oblong, Ill.: Dallas Bradbury, Taylor Smith, Connor Smothers

Palestine, Ill.: Maria Bantican-Garrard, Tyler Moore, Kasey Smith

Paris, Ill.: Brittany Farris

Robinson, Ill.: Bujare Abazi, Lesley Becker, Quenton Brendal, Parker Corder, Preslie Hutchens, Jon Kartawich, Emily Keeler, Heesoo Kim, Tyson Murray, Cheikh Ndiaye, Daniel Richardson, Jason Richart, Phillip Salesman, Cinthia Solis, John Sweat, Spencer Wicks, Laura Ziegler

Rosedale, Ind.: Kaleb Huxford

Sacramento, Ky.: Thomas Cessna

Saint Joseph, Mich.: Jordan Brewer

Ste. Marie, Ill.: Mikayla Goss

Terre Haute, Ind.: Carlee McFarland

Vincennes, Ind.: Jackson Niehaus, Parth Patel

West Salem, Ill.: Damien Swinson

West Union, Ill.: Rachel Gower

Willow Hill, Ill.: Gerald Skolte

Wilmore, Ky.: Tucker Greer

Xenia, Ill.: Carissa Lawson

Find a problem? Send the issue to us. Thank you!