Breadcrumbs

Ste. Genevieve, MO

Classes are held at: Roziers Party Room, 130 Plaza Drive, Ste. Genevieve, Missouri  63670 (See Directions/Maps tab above for directions.)

For MSHA Training dates, sign-up, etc., please contact:

Laurie Taylor, 618-879-9461
taylorl@iecc.edu

Sibyl Janello, 618-879-9462
janellos@iecc.edu


Regular Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  (Summer Semester: Closed on Fridays)

All dates are subject to change.

Payment accepted: Cash, Money Order (payable to Illinois Eastern Community Colleges), Credit/Debit Cards (Visa/MC)

Click on the training type below for dates and additional details.

Tuition Rate: $90.00 (per person)

2023 Dates    Class Times: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Friday, January 27
Friday, February 17
Friday, March 24
Friday, April 14
Friday, May 5
Friday, June 9
Friday, July 7
Friday, August 11
Friday, September 8
Friday, October 13
Friday, November 3
Friday, December 8

If 10 or more from your organization require training, please contact Laurie Taylor to schedule.

Tuition Rate: $450 (per person)

Students must attend ALL 5 consecutive classes to qualify for MSHA certification.

2023 Dates    Class Times: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Monday, January 9 - Friday, January 13
Monday, March 13 - Friday, March 17
Monday, May 22 - Friday, May 26
Monday, July 10 - Friday, July 14
Monday, September 25 - Friday, September 29

 

Tuition Rate: $300 (per person)

Students must attend all 3 consecutive classes to qualify for MSHA certification.

2023 Dates         Class Times: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Monday, January 9 - Wednesday, January 11
Monday, March 13 - Wednesday, March 15
Monday, May 22 - Wednesday, May 24
Monday, July 10 - Wednesday, July 13
Monday, September 25 - Wednesday, September 27