Content edited and saved!

HLC

In June 2015 Illinois Eastern Community Colleges received notification of a successful reaccreditation from the Higher Learning Commission.  Under the Open Pathway model, IECC follows the Open Pathway 10-Year Cycle making periodic submissions over the course of the next 10 years.

Illinois Eastern Community Colleges Year 4 Open Pathway Assurance Review date is scheduled on April 22, 2019. 

The IECC HLC Steering Committee:

Paul Bruinsma                    bruinsmap@iecc.edu                                                                                                                                    Tara Buerster                      buerstert@iecc.edu                                                                                                                                      Jeff Cutchin                         cutchinj@iecc.edu                                                                                                                                        Matt Fowler                         fowlerm@iecc.edu                                                                                                                                        Chris Heindselman             heindselmanc@iecc.edu
Drew McMurray                  mcmurrayd@iecc.edu 
Brandon Weger                  wegerb@iecc.edu

Find a problem? Send the issue to us. Thank you!